The Change Log allows you to track content changes in your Trust Center.
Who Can Access the Change Log?
Only Admins can view the Change Log. Admins can use the Change Log to track what edits were made in the Trust Center to:
Ensure they have the right content on the Trust Center at any point in time
Detect unrecognized activity
What Does the Change Log Track?
Tracked changes include (but not limited to):
Content changes to items & cards (an item is a subcategory within a card)
Document uploads & deletions
Custom items added & deleted
Item access level changes
Cards shown or hidden
The below actions are not reflected in the change log:
Layout changes (such as card ordering)
Color palette changes